I'M NOT AS THINK AS YOU DRUNK I AM!

Friday, March 14, 2003


LOL.....are YOU going to stanford?! im interested (its something between bobby and i)....

ekaslime: are you going to stanford?
ekaslime: ;-)
OHSDramaRat: Sometimes... :-(
ekaslime: oh no
ekaslime: such a stain on the name hamada
OHSDramaRat: lol
ekaslime: how could you?

ekaslime: are you going to stanford?;-)
BLuEy8GiRl: yEUp
BLuEy8GiRl: oF couRSE
BLuEy8GiRl: i EVEn dint hafta APply!
BLuEy8GiRl: how wondaful is dAT?!
BLuEy8GiRl: and i wont be enrolled
BLuEy8GiRl: i'll be juss roamin ruond da campus
OHSDramaRat: LOL!!!!!!!!!
OHSDramaRat: Janice.... is really a Bob.... after all.....
ekaslime: lol i knew it!
ekaslime: shes gonna 'roam';-)
ekaslime: you know what that means

ekaslime: this is scary
OHSDramaRat: yes, very much so
ekaslime: findin out how so many people are going to stanford
ekaslime: its distrubing
ekaslime: ill never think the same of them

ekaslime: are you going to stanford?
Piikochan109: no!
ekaslime: lol
Piikochan109: stanford is not for me
.....
Piikochan109: i HATE stanford
ekaslime: lol
Piikochan109: i LOVE davis

oh this was too fun....so many other convos...so funny hahahaha

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:29 PM

Thursday, March 13, 2003


OH yeah....happy penis day everyone. Yes today, march 13th is penis day. why you ask...b/c in bornemans religion class he started talking about castration in the bible, and someone (i take it someone very stupid and immature) said something stupid, mixing it up with i think sterilization. omg so instead of giving a lecture on cristianity..it turned into half an hour of mr b talking about castration/vasectomies/castration/circumcisions and the differences in all of them. people thought it was funny...i thought it was kinda immature for someone to laugh at those things. and they say im immature....so yes today is penis day. in other words all i have to say is cisco is acting like a real big @$$ and i think hes got a stick up his butt. nevermind scratch that ive come up with a theory, that its a cal poly stick...scratch that its a cal poly branch b/c most hte people who got accepted there are acting all weird as if their better than everyone else, so im calling it the cal poly branch which they have up their butts. but cisco... perfect example of someone i use to consider my friend, but now hes acting all stupid. like today at lunch he was talking w/ the rest of the cal poly bunch and i was talking with max, so he told willy to call max over (and the only reason was that i would be alone....which is real stupid) and i know somones gonna say that im jealous b/c im not going to cal poly, but thats not the case, b/c josh was right, what business does a linguistics major have in cal poly? so even if i did get accepted i wouldnt go, and now i have two reasons not to go, major not match, and people with branch up their behinds. i know someones gonna read this and get all butt hurt, so ill just tell you now, dont b/c its nothing personal.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:56 PM

Wednesday, March 12, 2003


lol oh yeah...and 0 per was funny too. we had to write this essay in french regarding the holocaust and wheter or not Elie Wiesel should leave the camp or stay in the hospital..where he risks being killed by the retreating germans. So were all writing this essay and everytime we write an essay i always tell josh to stick in a random word which i think up, but he never does. but today...lol chris (davis) overhead the idea and he agreed. so we all agreed to stick in a random noun that made absolutely no sense with the essay. the word was cornflakes...lol and it was hard, and funny trying to think of a semi appropriate sentence for that. so we were all cracking up with our sentences. mine was that if he stayed in the camp then he might get to go home and eat some good old hungarian corn flakes. josh said that if elie leaves, then maybe the other camps will have cornflakes to eat. chris said something about cornflakes meaning everything to him and a world without cornflakes is a dead world...lol now we wait to see what madame says to us tomorrow....:-D

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:50 PM


Looks like the prank calls are back... thats what we did today in econ. Funny stuff. Jesse called "Le sex shoppe" and asked for absurd things again....like chocolate to cover your nipples...."the rabbit".... and then he called a pharmacy claiming his butt hurt and he wanted something to stop the pain. the best part was when the person on the other end asked if he wanted something for his throat...that was funny. Then they gave him some...recommendations...oy we have too much free time in that class. Annie wanted me to mention her name....so ANNIE.... there im done...oh and yesterday i made shoelaces day, which made me happy too b/c i like making peoples days. so she filled out one of those quizes she had on her blog for me...interesting answers i must say. If anyone else feels like fillin one out just IM it to me.

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:32 PM


Lol this is funny.....credit given to G the Great
Going to war without the French is like going deer hunting without an accordian

Emil's thoughts took float @ 9:29 PM

Tuesday, March 11, 2003


LOL, Shoelace made one of these surveys for me...oy funny stuff...and she said i dont make sense...

[x] I punched Email.

[x] Email is glaring at Shoelace now.

[x] If i were alone in a room with Email, i would give him a virus.

[x] I think Email should not glare at Shoelace.

[x] Email needs to heart Shoelace.

[x] Email will never heart Shoelace, though.

[x] I want to give more punches to Email.

[x] Email can throw sex shoes at my face.

[x] When i think about Email, i laugh at what fun we have.

(inside jokes so get those dirty thoughts outta your minds!)

Emil's thoughts took float @ 8:28 PM

Sunday, March 09, 2003


everyone keeps asking me the same thing....so are you feeling better. yes i know youre all "concerned", but notice the " " which means that i believe youre only saying it as its the polite and curtious thing to say...sorta like saying im sorry when you hear of a great loss your friend has had, b/c you truely are not sorry, you just say it b/c its the polite thing to do. and no...im not feeling better. when i woke up with the bloodshot eyes today im like...oh thats new. i figure if it doesnt affect my mental ability, ill let it pass. although i think my body is givin up on me slowly. when i scratched my nose (the outside! geez i do not pick my nose people) and it started bleeding b/c i just scrapped it...well thats like interesting...but its one thing for some blood to come out...its another thing to see the blood form a little waterfall off the tip of your nose. i thought it was interesting anyway. yes i know something is wrong when your plasma starts acting up, but im just not motivated to "fix" it....

Emil's thoughts took float @ 11:00 AM

ABOUT
A wild assortment of conversations, experiences, and thoughts Lime has.
LOGIC
Girl: So, Mr. Hilburn, what do you think happened to the space shuttle?
Mr. Hiliburn: It blew up. *stupid look and looks away.*
QUOTE THIS
"Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes."
LINKS
Cristina | Charisse | Christy | Gillian | Miriam | Lladira | Becky | Chris
THE TAGBOARD
Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)

MISC
Back to the past.

written by emil : powered by blogger and seven ten design : assembled by SHOELACE